Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Pene's English Blog
Archives
Derniers commentaires
7 juillet 2008

New outfits for Sarah (OOAK)

I did some little sewing today.

Two new outfits for Sarah (Barbie Fashion Fever Raquelle).
The first one "Lys" is a two part outfits : a top and a little skirt. The skirt is close by a dreadnought on the back. I designed all of it and sew it by hand.

lyslysdos

The second one "Lila" is a night dress I sewed over with gold and real Swarovski cristal beads. I add a little golden belt.  I spent nrealy 3 hours designind and creating this little dress, but really had a lot of fun.

lilalilados

The two outfits will be added to the shop in a few days. But they will be remade for the buyers, I keep my prototypes.

Shoes, bags and jewels are not for sale.

Péné

Publicité
Commentaires
Pene's English Blog
Publicité
Newsletter
Publicité