Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Pene's English Blog
Archives
Derniers commentaires
13 juillet 2008

Matthew - Meeting

Matthew is walking for days, near a lake he have stolen a few clothes and a pair of boots, and after a long run in the land, he finally reached a road and followed it for a while.

After a moment, he hesitate at a crossroad.

mat08_07_01

Surprised, he seemed to hear two voices in the far away. And suddenly, he founds out two strange beings in the far who talk.

mat08_07_02

The two strange beings seemed not to see him so he waves at them.

mat08_07_03

In the far, they seemed to have seen him and answered.

mat08_07_04

Matthew can't believe his eyes, he runs to her. When he arrived to her, he have a jump of surprise, the smallest one seems also to be surprised and happy at the same time. Sh jumps in his arms.

mat08_07_05

Matthew : " Bastet ? but... but what are you doing here ?"
Bastet : " I've run away from the realm at Morpheu's death, I couldn't stay, I miss him so much and Daniel left me the choice, and it seems to me that a lot of ancients friends of him have left Daniel's castle too."
Matthew : " Yes, I choosed to leave too, I thought I could stay as a crow, but I woke up with a human body and... those white hairs."

The blue hair girl who watched the old friends talking to each other, jumps off the log where she was seating and talks to Matthew.

mat08_07_07

Nuala : " Don't you remember me ?"
She saddly asked to Matthew who spets back surprised.
Matthew : " No, I don't think so, your face seems familiar but I don't think so."

Nuala hesistates and then explain.

mat08_07_06

Nuala : " I am Nuala, you remember now ? Nuala, the gift from Titania to Morpheus, I stayed too long in his shadow, I loved him so much, his death... well... "
She starts to whip.
Nuala : " His death shook me, and Daniel freed me, but I couldn't dare to return to Titania, I don't belong to this realm of glamour."

Matthew smiles and comes closer to her, to beg her pardon for his poor memory.

mat08_07_08

Matthew : " I didn't recognize you Nuala, I'm so sorry, I would so much to explain what is happening to me, you understand, I was a crow, and now I'm a man with white hair. I thought I was alone and I find you both, you the two woman my master cherrished the most."

To be continued...

Péné

Publicité
Commentaires
Pene's English Blog
Publicité
Newsletter
Publicité