Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Pene's English Blog
Archives
Derniers commentaires
18 avril 2008

Home of pene : Introducing

This blog is an english translation of my blog, so the dates doesn't fit...

http://antrepene.canalblog.com

I have to start somewhere, you know, knock on the door, ring the bell or pull the little rope at the other end of the bell.

The door is open and your discover the mistress of the place, a 30 year old woman (i stopped with young woman) passionnate, funny rad haired - shades changing every 3 months - a round face and a big smile on her gorgeous mouth.

 

Already, two little kids are ruching to the door to see who's knocking. First shily, soon they'll beg for hugs and answers to theyr questions. Who you are, why you're here, if you like chocolate.

Here is the house where you enter.

HOME07

This is my home, but not only. It's also my head, my dreams, my creations and all that feed them.

And then, here I am... a blury pic but i really like it.

HOME15

In this blog, you'll find a little of everything and more.

Oh here are the two little monsters I talked about earlier, you won't see their dad, it's not that i don't want to show him, it's just that he wishes to remain off.

To start : Lilandra, born marsh 2005

imm019_21A

Lilandra in a field of flowers

And Sire Melvil born in marsh 2006

00116

Melvil, mum i love crisps

Ah, I got a pics of the dad, he's ok with this one.

IMG_51022

I know you can't see him well

Have a good reading and feel free to leave a comment.

If you wish to read the messages in english : click on the menu lines starting with EV (english version).

Pénélope

Publicité
Commentaires
Pene's English Blog
Publicité
Newsletter
Publicité