Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Pene's English Blog
Archives
Derniers commentaires
30 avril 2008

My little fairy in Fimo

I did this little fairy for my mother for Christmas and then I forgot to pack her and finally to offer the gift... shame on me. But it's not bad, it makes you enjoy it and mre than everything, it will help me make an other one.

She's made in Fimo past, she got blue wings and little ears coming out of her pointed hat and ... i guess the pictures are better than words :

00045

00046

00051

00047

00052

So it is, there's a lot of things to change on her, maybe brush the wings with a little gold... i'm thinking.

I always work on instinct, i never do things on emergency. it's when the fabric or matter is in my hand that ideas come. Right now, I'm into sexing, tomorrow... who knows.

And to end today, where she stays at home, in the chimney, posed on a candle holder.

00053

 


Péné

Publicité
Commentaires
F
I can't seem to get the messages working :(
Pene's English Blog
Publicité
Newsletter
Publicité